Team

Programmleitung
Patrick Kreyenbühl

041 767 30 70
patrick.kreyenbuehl@eib-zug.ch

Administration
Lucia Engel

041 767 30 76
lucia.engel@eib-zug.ch

Arbeit
Tobias Eymold
Leitung Holz-Werkstatt

041 767 30 75
tobias.eymold@eib-zug.ch

Arbeit
Sonja Volk
Leitung Gestalterisches Atelier

041 767 30 72
sonja.volk@eib-zug.ch

Arbeit
Raphael Siegenthaler
Leitung Gruppe Natur

041 767 30 70
raphael.siegenthaler@eib-zug.ch

Arbeit
Pascal Ordelmann
Mitarbeiter Gruppe Natur

041 767 30 70
pascal.ordelmann@eib-zug.ch

Bildung
Sara Sieber

041 767 30 74
sara.sieber@eib-zug.ch

Bildung
Philipp Flury

041 767 30 74
philipp.flury@eib-zug.ch

Coaching
Mariëlle van Orsouw

041 767 30 79
marielle.vanorsouw@eib-zug.ch

Coaching
Oliver Milutinovic

041 767 30 73
oliver.milutinovic@eib-zug.ch